Comhaltas Ceoltóirí Éireann, Mid-Atlantic Region

Mulligan-Quinn Branch

Comhaltas Ceoltóirí Éireann, Mulligan-Quinn Branch

Named after Hall of Fame violin players John Columbcille Mulligan and Louis Quinn Sr., the Mulligan-Quinn Branch is based in Mineola, Long Island and serves the Long Island community.

Branch Officers:

  • Chairperson — Fergal O’Halloran
  • Co-Chairperson — Denis O’Sullivan
  • Treasurer — Pat Kearney
  • Secretary — Mary Brady
  • PRO — Bill McEvoy
  • Auditor — Billy Furlong
  • Delegates — Bill McEvoy, Fergal O’Halloran, Denis O’Sullivan
  • Irish Officer — Brigid Roarty
  • Musical Director — Sean Quinn
  • Dance Director — Denis O’Sullivan
  • Archive Officer — Bill McEvoy
  • Youth Officer — Andrew Furlong

To contact the Mulligan-Quinn Branch, send an email to


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: